Skomakaregatan 2
211 34 Malmö
Sverige

 

 

040-23 50 30
info@finalcontent.se

 
 

Medarbetare

lisa-final-1.jpg

Lisa Liberg
projektledare
070-8304867
lisa@finalcontent.se

Helena Ohlsson,
projektledare
073-3200063
helena@finalcontent.se

gustaf.jpg

Gustaf Mellberg
digital strateg
(Föräldraledig)

micha-final-1.jpg

Micha van Dinther
art director/redaktör
micha@finalcontent.se

Eva Linell
operativ projektledare
070-8233408
eva@finalcontent.se

Lisa Karinsdotter Pålsson
formgivare/skribent/strateg
070-2110731
lisakp@finalcontent.se

Mattias Bengtsson
grafisk formgivare
mattias@finalcontent.se

Jonas Nebrelius
grafisk formgivare
jonas@finalcontent.se

Stina Lodén
konsult
070-8142408
stina@finalcontent.se